LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES OF THE OFFICE OF THE SLTCO:

West Ombudsman Program

Communities Aligned for Deeply Rooted Elderhood
(CADRE, Inc.)
1743 Hardin Avenue
College Park GA 30337-2059

OFFICE: (678) 378-2934
FAX: (404) 768-8512


LTCOR Coordinator
Andrew Hales
(678) 378-2934
ahales@communitiesaligned.org


Resident Focus Coordinator
Roberta Collins
(678) 378-2935
rcollins@communitiesaligned.org


Linda Bledsoe
(678) 378-3619
lbledsoe@communitiesaligned.org

Inger Jones
(678) 378-4178
ijones@communitiesaligned.org

Zandra Anderson
(678) 378-4642
zanderson@communitiesaligned.org

Donna Smith
(678) 378-1937
dsmith@communitiesaligned.org


No facilities at this time:
Talbot

Counties Served

  • Butts
  • Carroll
  • Clayton
  • Coweta
  • DeKalb
  • Fayette
  • Harris
  • Heard
  • Henry
  • Lamar
  • Meriwether
  • Newton
  • Pike
  • Rockdale
  • Spalding
  • Talbot
  • Troup
  • Upson

© Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman (Georgia), all rights reserved. | Website by Madison Studios