LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES OF THE OFFICE OF THE SLTCO:

Middle Ombudsman Program

Coastal Connected Care, Inc.
239 NE Park Avenue
Suite C-1
Baxley, GA 31513

Office: (912) 367- 4866
or 1-866-991-9988
then dial extension by name

Fax: (912) 367-3849


LTCOR Co – Coordinators
Pamela Lipsitz, Ext. 101
plipsitz@cccrep.org

Windy Spell, Ext. 102
wspell@cccrep.org


Jeanne O’Brien, Ext. 103
jobrien@cccrep.org

Cindy Igou, Ext. 104
cigou@cccrep.org

Rachel Hilliard, Ext. 105
rhilliard@cccrep.org

Susan Ursrey, Ext. 106
sursrey@cccrep.org

Nancy Hill, Ext. 107
nhill@cccrep.org

Shirletta Felder, Ext. 108
sfelder@cccrep.org

Alisha Heard, Ext. 117
ahead@cccrep.org

Jenny House, Ext. 109
jhouse@cccrep.org

Counties Served

  • Appling
  • Baldwin
  • Bibb
  • Bleckley
  • Bryan
  • Bulloch
  • Candler
  • Chatham
  • Crawford
  • Dodge
  • Effingham
  • Emanuel
  • Evans
  • Houston
  • Jasper
  • Jeff Davis
  • Johnson
  • Jones
  • Laurens
  • Liberty
  • Long
  • McIntosh
  • Monroe
  • Montgomery
  • Peach
  • Pulaski
  • Putnam
  • Tattnall
  • Telfair
  • Toombs
  • Treutlen
  • Twiggs
  • Wayne
  • Wheeler
  • Wilcox
  • Wilkinson

© Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman (Georgia), all rights reserved. | Website by Madison Studios