LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES OF THE OFFICE OF THE SLTCO:

East Ombudsman Program

Community Council on Aging
135 Hoyt Street
Athens, GA  30601-2646


Main Office:
Office: (706) 549-4850
Fax: (706) 227-8337

LTCOR Coordinator
Keith Adams
kadams@accaging.org

Robin Miller
rmiller@accaging.org

Liz Schulze
lschulze@accaging.org


Augusta office:
Office:706-369-3002
Fax: 706-650-2091

Phyllis Sadler
psadler@accaging.org

Angela Chavous
achavous@accaging.org

Dawn Wolff
dwolff@accaging.org


Counties Served

  • Barrow
  • Burke
  • Clarke
  • Columbia
  • Elbert
  • Glascock
  • Greene
  • Gwinnett
  • Hancock
  • Jackson
  • Jefferson
  • Jenkins
  • Lincoln
  • Madison
  • McDuffie
  • Morgan
  • Oconee
  • Oglethorpe
  • Richmond
  • Screven
  • Taliaferro
  • Walton
  • Warren
  • Washington
  • Wilkes

© Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman (Georgia), all rights reserved. | Website by Madison Studios