LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES OF THE OFFICE OF THE SLTCO:

North Ombudsman Program

Legacy Link, Inc.
4080 Mundy Mill Road
Oakwood, GA  30566

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1480
Oakwood, GA  30566

Office:(770)-538-2685
Fax: (770)-538-2696


LTCOR Coordinator
Jennifer Childers –(770)-531-2560
jmchilders@legacylink.org


Debbie Madden – (706)-974-8748
dmadden@legacylink.org 

Linda Newton – (706)-974-8711
lnewton@legacylink.org

Cathy Prince-Stokes – (706)-974-8737
cprince-stokes@legacylink.org 

Ashley Ussery – (706)-974-8754
adussery@legacylink.org

Ayesha Rockett – (770)-538-2685
atrockett@legacylink.org

Autumn Clark – (470) 201-8136
arclark@legacylink.org

Counties Served

  • Banks
  • Bartow
  • Catoosa
  • Chattooga
  • Cherokee
  • Dade
  • Dawson
  • Fannin
  • Floyd
  • Forsyth
  • Franklin
  • Gilmer
  • Gordon
  • Habersham
  • Hall
  • Haralson
  • Hart
  • Lumpkin
  • Murray
  • Paulding
  • Pickens
  • Polk
  • Rabun
  • Stephens
  • Towns
  • Union
  • Walker
  • White
  • Whitfield

© Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman (Georgia), all rights reserved. | Website by Madison Studios