LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES OF THE OFFICE OF THE SLTCO:

North Program

North Georgia Programs and Services
525 Sandstone Drive
Athens, GA 30605
470-691-1301 (office)
706-609-3457 (fax)

LTCOR Coordinator
Liz Schulze, Ext. 101
lschulze@northgaps.org

Regional Coordinator
Ashley Nichols, Ext. 102
anichols@northgaps.org

Linda Newton, Ext. 103
lnewton@northgaps.org

Debbie Campbell, Ext. 104
dcampbell@northgaps.org

Beth Bennett, Ext. 105
bbennett@northgaps.org

Jenny Dobrydnia, Ext. 106
jdobrydnia@northgaps.org

Jenine Lubker, Ext. 107
jlubker@northgaps.org

Counties Served

  • Banks
  • Bartow
  • Catoosa
  • Chattooga
  • Cherokee
  • Dade
  • Dawson
  • Fannin
  • Floyd
  • Forsyth
  • Franklin
  • Gilmer
  • Gordon
  • Habersham
  • Hall
  • Haralson
  • Hart
  • Lumpkin
  • Murray
  • Paulding
  • Pickens
  • Polk
  • Rabun
  • Stephens
  • Towns
  • Union
  • Walker
  • White
  • Whitfield

© Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman (Georgia), all rights reserved. | Website by Madison Studios