LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES OF THE OFFICE OF THE SLTCO:

South Ombudsman Program

SOWEGA Council on Aging
335 W. Society Ave. Albany, Ga. 31701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 88
Albany, Georgia 31702

Office: (229) 432-1124 
or 1-800-282-6612, Option 1
then dial extension by name

Fax: (229) 446-7899


LTCOR Co-Coordinators
Frances Guice, Ext. 2
fguice@sowegacoa.org

Debbie Rogers, Ext. 1
debbie.rogers@sowegacoa.org
Off/Fax: (229) 835-3116


Kaleena Morgan, Ext. 6
kmorgan@sowegacoa.org

LaDonna Shackleford, Ext. 7
lshackleford@sowegacoa.org

Sylenthea Street, Ext. 8
sylenthea.street@sowegacoa.org

Holly Escamilla, Ext. 5
holly.escamilla@sowegacoa.org

Cat Young, Ext. 3
cyoung@sowegacoa.org

Kristi Denney, Ext. 4
kdenney@sowegacoa.org

Counties Served

  • Atkinson
  • Bacon
  • Baker
  • Ben Hill
  • Berrien
  • Brantley
  • Brooks
  • Calhoun
  • Camden
  • Charlton
  • Chattahoochee
  • Clay
  • Clinch
  • Coffee
  • Colquitt
  • Cook
  • Crisp
  • Decatur
  • Dooly
  • Dougherty
  • Early
  • Echols
  • Grady
  • Glynn
  • Irwin
  • Lanier
  • Lee
  • Lowndes
  • Macon
  • Marion
  • Miller
  • Mitchell
  • Muscogee
  • Pierce
  • Quitman
  • Randolph
  • Schley
  • Seminole
  • Stewart
  • Sumter
  • Taylor
  • Terrell
  • Thomas
  • Tift
  • Turner
  • Ware
  • Webster
  • Worth

© Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman (Georgia), all rights reserved. | Website by Madison Studios